Home > About WYBPD > Duty Roster
DUTY ROSTER

CHIEF OF PUBLIC SAFETY
 
 # 12, Matthew Millsaps MMILLSAPS@WYBPD.ORG     
 
DETECTIVE
 
# 4,  David Kahley DKAHLEY@WYBPD.ORG
# 5,  Michael Mendez  MMENDEZ@WYBPD.ORG    
 
PATROLMAN
 
 # 6, Jonathan Hehnly JHEHNLY@WYBPD.ORG   
 # 7, Sean Hightman   SHIGHTMAN@WYBPD.ORG
 # 8, Bradley Polinski BPOLINSKI@WYBPD.ORG
 # 9, Bridgette Wilson BWILSON@WYBPD.ORG
# 10, Eric Rodgers  ERODGERS@WYBPD.ORG
# 11, Scott Musselman SMUSSELMAN@WYBPD.ORG
# 13, Tyler Clayton TCLAYTON@WYBPD.ORG
# 14, Elixzandria Anaya EANAYA@WYBPD.ORG
# 15, Keoni Lauer KLAUER@WYBPD.ORG
 
POLICE CHAPLAIN
 
#51, W. Arthur Grahe WGRAHE@WYBPD.ORG