Home > About WYBPD > Duty Roster
DUTY ROSTER

CHIEF OF POLICE
 
#12 Matthew Millsaps, Acting Police ChiefMMILLSAPS@WYBPD.ORG
 
DETECTIVE
 
 #4 Det. David J. Kahley                                                            DKAHLEY@WYBPD.ORG
 #5 Det. Michael F. Mendez, Sr.                                                MMENDEZ@WYBPD.ORG
 
PATROLMEN



#6 Ptlm. Jonathan Hehnly JHEHNLY@WYBPD.ORG
#7 Ptlm. Sean Hightman SHIGHTMAN@WYBPD.ORG
#8 Ptlm. Bradley R. PolinskiBPOLINKSI@WYBPD.ORG
#9 Ptlm. Bridgette Wilson    BWILSON@WYBPD.ORG
#10 Ptlm. Eric W. Rodgers ERODGERS@WYBPD.ORG
#11 Ptlm. Scott A. Musselman SMUSSELMAN@WYBPD.ORG
 #13 Ptlm. Tyler ClaytonTCLAYTON@WYBPD.ORG
 
POLICE CHAPLAIN
 
#51 W. Arthur Grahe WGRAHE@WYBPD.ORG