Home > About WYBPD > Duty Roster
DUTY ROSTER

CHIEF OF POLICE
 
#1 Chief Justin D. SeibelJSEIBEL@WYBPD.ORG

SERGEANT
 
#2 Sgt. Bradley S. Thomas

DETECTIVE
 
 #4 Det. David J. Kahley                                                            DKAHLEY@WYBPD.ORG
 
PATROLMEN



#5 Ptlm. Michael F. Mendez Sr. MMENDEZ@WYBPD.ORG
#6 Ptlm. Scott A. Musselman SMUSSELMAN@WYBPD.ORG
#7 Ptlm. Sean A. Hightman
SHIGHTMAN@WYBPD.ORG
#8 Ptlm. Bradley R. Polinski
BPOLINKSI@WYBPD.ORG
#10 Ptlm. Eric W. Rodgers ERODGERS@WYBPD.ORG
#12 Ptlm. Matthew J. Millsaps MMILLSAPS@WYBPD.ORG
 
POLICE CHAPLAIN
 
#51 W. Arthur Grahe WGRAHE@WYBPD.ORG